On the 16th of June I will try to sell my art on an artfair. The father of my friend Trijnie is a very talented painter. He goes to artfairs a few times a year, Trijnie always accompanys him. They reccomended this artfair in Roden and another one in Sellingen (the 14th of July). My husband Bart and I visited the artfair in Sellingen last year and that was truly such a nice fair!

16 Juni ga ik op een kunstmarkt in Roden proberen wat van mijn kunstwerkjes te verkopen. De vader van mijn vriendin Trijnie is een getalenteerd schilder en hij staat een paar keer per jaar op kunstmarkten, Trijnie gaat altijd met hem mee. Zij adviseerden mij de Roder kunstmarkt (16 juni) en een andere kunstmarkt in Sellingen (14 juli). Mijn man Bart en ik hebben de kunstmarkt in Sellingen vorig jaar bezocht en die was zó leuk!

bingo-60.jpg

This is one of the cards I will try to sell.

~ door annietavries op mei 14, 2007.

Eén reactie to “”

  1. this is so pretty and the paper looks so nice with the images.

Geef een reactie

 
