This canvas-collage is 30 x 30 cm (about 11.8×11.8 inch). Diffrent colours. When I was working on this one, sometimes I realy did not know how to go on. Even put it out of my sight for more then three weeks, but then, suddenly I hàd to finish it and I am só happy with the result. I LOVe the black lace on the sides: it sticks out, thàts what makes it diffrent too. I think this a a very nice size of canvas.The main-picture is from Angelo Bronzino. It’s called Bia de’ Medici, not dated, but it’s from the 16th Century. 

Deze collage op canvas is 30×30 cm. Hele andere kleuren, hè? Toen ik aan deze collage werkte wist ik soms niet meer hoe ik verder moest. Ik heb hem zelfs een week of drie verstopt, maar toen MOEST ik het ineens afmaken en ik ben erg blij met het resultaat. Ik vind het kant aan de zijkanten erg mooi. Het steekt aan beide zijden uit: dat maakt het ook zo apart. Ik vind dit een fijne maat voor een canvas.De hoofdafbeelding is van Angelo Bronzino. Het heet Bia de’ Medici, ongedateerd, maar komt uit de 16e eeuw. 

m4100036-30.jpg

 

 

~ door annietavries op mei 17, 2007.

Eén reactie to “”

  1. PRACHTIG!!!

Geef een reactie

 
