20-tagged.jpg

crop-100.jpg

So I have been tagged … by Hermine. So soon in my blogging-carriere … Fortunately it’s NOT a list of questions. Just have to show you my working-space. It’s not as neat as Hermine’s space. I am sure her house is very neat too … mine isn’t … My radio/c.d. player is very important in my space, just as the winged thing (I bought that one) flying before my little chests of drawers, and the little plant on the left which was givven to me by my best friend Marian. On my chest of drawers are some special things for me too. Dus: ik ben “getagged” door Hermine. Zó vroeg in mijn blogging-carrière … Gelukkig is het niet een lijst met vragen. Ik hoef jullie alleen mijn werkplek te laten zien. Het is niet zo netjes als die van Hermine. Ik denk dat haar huis ook zo netjes is … mijn huis niet … Mijn radio/c.d. speler is heel belangrijk op mijn werkplek, netzoals dat vliegende poppetje (gekocht) voor mijn ladenkastjes en het kleine plantje links die ik van mijn beste vriendin Marian heb gekregen. Op de ladenkastjes staan ook nog wat dierbare dingetjes.

~ door annietavries op mei 20, 2007.

2 Reacties to “”

  1. Dit ziet er uit als een heel goed werkplekje 🙂

  2. Oh wat leuk om even in juow keukentje te mogen kijken. Ben helemaal niet nieuwsgierig hahahaha. Dat vliegende poppetje is gaaf!

Geef een reactie

 
