As you might know: Hermine and I are trading 4×4 cm (1,6×1,6 inch) tiny, tiny collages. Each month we have a theme, theme for the month of May: gold.Today I show you the 4×4 cm collage I got from Hermine and the one I made for her. I am só happy I do this swap with Hermine: each piece she makes is truly a piece of art: just look how she colours!  

4×4-hermine-mei-07.jpg 

The one above is Hermine’s.

The one below is mine:

4×4-mei-2007-voor-hermine.jpg 

Okay: I know: you all saw them on Hermine’s Blog … so here’s another little collage ( 13×18 cm – 5×7 inch) I made and will try to sell on the artfair the 16th of June in Roden. Acrylics, images and lace on canvasboard.

45-collagetje.jpg

This sweet little girl I also used for an ATC for Louise her birthday. I loved the little ATC I made so much, so I decided to spoil myself and made one for ME too!!! Horay! Ha, ha, ha … Came to bed very very late that evening!

I resized the image of the girl, who comes from an image CD from Tuscan Rose.

atc-voor-louise-en-mij-mei-07.jpg

~ door annietavries op juni 5, 2007.

Eén reactie to “”

  1. Je hebt weer 2 prachtige collages gemaakt.

Geef een reactie

 
