THIS WEEK AND UNTIL NOW I AM WORKING ON A COLLAGE IN A WOODEN ‘BOX’. IT’S NOT FINISHED YET, SO I LIKE TO SHOW YOU ANOTHER PIECE I FINISHED EARLIER. IT’S A COLLAGE ON CANVASBOARD 9.3 x 7 inch (18 x 24 cm). THE RIBBON ON THE RIGHT-SITE IS A LITTLE BIT SHINING, SO NOT VERY GOOD ON THE SCAN.

DEZE WEEK BEN IK MET EEN COLLAGE IN EEN HOUTEN BAKJE BEZIG, MAAR HIJ IS NOG NIET AF (WEL BIJNA), DUS ZAL IK JULLIE NU EEN EERDER WERKSTUKJE VAN MIJ LATEN ZIEN: EEN COLLAGE OP CANVASBOARD 24 x 18 cm. HET LINT AAN DE RECHTERKANT GLIMT EEN BEETJE EN KOMT DAARDOOR NIET GOED OP DE SCAN.

29-01-2007-30.jpg

~ door annietavries op juni 23, 2007.

Eén reactie to “”

  1. OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
    THAT BOX IS AMAZING. can you send you husband to maek some down here in Australaia – been looking for boxes for 2 weeks now. Your work is stunning. The photo intrigues me, in fact is that the original or a copy. Are they relatives or a random photo? They look so gentle and look like old photo’s i have of my relatives – please let me know about the photo -thanks. Your ATC’s are stunning, well worth the wait for keron (who I met last weekend).

Geef een reactie

 
