TWO ATC’S WENT TO AUSTRALIA TO KERON LEE. I THINK SHE MAKES A LOT OF BEAUTIFUL THINGS AND SHE DESCRIBES TECHNIQUES TOO. SHE ALWAYS WRITES A LOT – HOW DOES SHE DO THAT – I JUST CAN’T SEEM TO WRITE SO MUCH … EVERYONE IS DIFFRENT, YES? I SAW SOME BEAUTIFUL ATC’S ON HER WEBLOG SO I ASKED HER IF SHE WANTED TO TRADE. I MADE THE RELIGIOUS KIND OF ATC FIRST FOR HER, BUT THEN SHE WROTE ME SHE LIKED THE LITTLE COLLAGE WITH THE BOY ON THE FLUTE SO MUCH- POSTED THIS ONE 30TH APRIL, SO I JUST HAD TO MAKE AN ATC WITH THAT LITTLE BOY FOR HER TOO. SO: LUCKY KERON LEE: SHE GOT TWO ATC’S FROM ME!!! IT TOOK TWO AND A HALF WEEKS TO GET TO AUSTRALIA! I ALREADY WAS WORRIED OF IT GOT LOST SOMEWHERE BETWEEN THE NETHERLANDS AND AUSTRALIA.

ER ZIJN TWEE ATC’S NAAR AUSTRALIE, NAAR KERON LEE, GEGAAN. IK VIND DAT ZE VEEL MOOIE DINGEN MAAKT EN ZE BESCHRIJFT OOK DE TECHNIEKEN. ZE SCHRIJFT ALTIJD VEEL – HOE DOET ZE DAT? – ZOVEEL SCHRIJVEN LUKT MIJ OP DE EEN OF ANDERE MANIER NIET HOOR, MAAR JA, IEDEREEN IS VERSCHILLEND, NIETWAAR? IK HAD WAT MOOIE ATC’S OP HAAR BLOG GEZIEN, DUS HEB IK HAAR GEVRAAGD OF ZE WILDE RUILEN. iK HEB DE RELIGIEUS GETINTE ATC HET EERST GEMAAKT, MAAR TOEN ZAG IK DAT ZE DE KLEINE COLLAGE VAN HET JONGETJE MET DE FLUIT ZO MOOI VOND EN DUS MOEST IK OOK NOG EEN ATC MET DAT JONGETJE VOOR HAAR MAKEN: DE BOFKONT HEEFT DUS TWEE ATC’S VAN MIJ GEKREGEN!!! ZE HEBBEN ER TWEE EN HALVE WEEK OVER GEDAAN OM AAN TE KOMEN IN AUSTRLIE. IK WAS AL BANG DAT ZE ERGENS WAREN BLIJVEN HANGEN TUSSEN NEDERLAND EN AUSTRALIE.

atc-keron-lee-06-07.jpg

2e-atc-keron-lee-06-07.jpg

~ door annietavries op juni 27, 2007.

Eén reactie to “”

  1. Oh my they are quite lovely dear!! esp like the little boy!!!! as always your work is wonderful!!! Hugs Linda

Geef een reactie

 
