SO I HAVE BEEN TAGGED BY HERMINE … THE NAME GAME.

The name of the game is to: List one fact that is somehow relevant to your life for each letter of your middle name. If you don’t have a middle name, use the name you would have liked to have had. When you are tagged you need to write your own blog post containing your middle name game facts.

SO LET ME TRY:

A= ALONE, BUT NOT LONELY. I LOVE TO BE ALONE, NOT TOO OFTEN, BUT WHEN I AM ALONE I CAN CONCENTRATE MORE ON CREATING.

N= NYNKE: MY LOVELY – ALMOST 15 Y. OLD DAUGHTER.

N= NO WORRIES: I KNOW – IMPOSSIBLE, BUT IF THERE HAVE TO BE WORRIES, THAN PLEASE, PLEASE NOT TOO MANY, FOR NON OF US!

I= IRRESISTABLE THINGS FOR ME: CHOCLATE AND HAVING PETS AROUND.

E= EVENINGS WITH ALL MY LOVED ONES AT HOME WITH ME: I CHARISCH THOSE MOMENTS (THEY ARE BECOMMING RARE).

T= TAGGED: OH NO …

A= ART: SO HAPPY TO CREATE AND SO FUN SEEING TOO.

NOW HOW ABOUT THAT! I THINK I DID A GREAT JOB. I WILL NOT TAG ANYONE ELSE.

~ door annietavries op oktober 4, 2007.

Geef een reactie

 
