LAST YEAR I DISCOVERED THIS GREAT ARTIST VIOLA. I AM SUCH A BIG FAN OF HER! I FOUND OUT THAT SHE IS NOT ONLY A GREAT ARTIST, BUT SHE IS SUCH A SWEET PERSON TOO! OH, HOW HONOURED I WAS WHEN SHE PROPOSED A LITTLE PERSONAL SWAP: WE TRADED AN ATC. THIS IS THE ONE SHE SEND ME AND JUST LOOK AT ALL THE DETAILS ( !!! ) :

van-viola-jan-90.jpg

AND YOU KNOW: SHE DIDN’T SEND JUST THIS ONE … OH NO: SHE SEND ANOTHER ALSO:

van-viola-2-jan-80.jpg

SHE PUT SOME AWSOME LITTLE GOODIES TOO … TALKING ABOUT A SWEET PERSON …

THIS IS THE ATC I MADE FOR VIOLA:

atc-voor-viola-jan-80.jpg

~ door annietavries op februari 2, 2008.

3 Reacties to “”

  1. Yes, Viola is wonderful! I LOVE your ATC!!! I need color, it’s just phantastic. 🙂

  2. Du bist sooo nett, Annieta!
    Und Dein ATC ist sooo toll!! Ich liebe es!! :o)

  3. Beautiful!

Geef een reactie

 
