back of a canvas 9.7×7 inch/achterkant canvas 18×24 cm. look also my post of 15th of January for a 7.8×7.8 inch collage. Zie ook mijn post van de 15e januari voor een 20×20 cm collage.

OH, MY … I AM GOING TO GIVE A WORKSHOP COLLAGING!! I WAS ASKED BY LOUISE FROM ART JOURNEY. I DECIDED THAT WE ARE GOING TO MAKE A COLLAGE ON THE BACK OF A (LITTLE) CANVAS: 7.8×7.8 inch or 9.7×7 inch.

Oh, my … ik ga een workshop “collage maken” geven! Ik ben gevraagd door Louise van Art Journey. Ik heb besloten dat we een collage gaan maken aan de achterkant van een (kleine) canvas: 20×20 cm of 18×24 cm.

 

 

 

 

 

~ door annietavries op april 6, 2008.

4 Reacties to “”

  1. Super, super schön, Annieta! Ganz toll!!

  2. Wonderful art work. Love it!

  3. Fabulous….love it 🙂

    Have given you an award on my blog.

  4. Schitterende collage!Jammer dat ik zo ver weg woon, anders kwam ik beslist meedoen.

Geef een reactie

 
