Blog-Award

[Iloveyourblog[1][1].png]

Dit “award” gekregen van Louise van Art Journey. Eigenlijk is Louise een beetje mijn “werkgever” – ik ga er immers een paar workshops geven – dus het is voor mij extra bijzonder dat zij mij dit award geeft.

This award was given to me by Louise from Art Journey.  She is a little bit my employer (ha!) – I am going to give a few workshops at her place – so it’s extra special for me that she gave me this award.

Dit “award” is voor blogs die je leuk vind en regelmatig bezoekt. Het is de bedoeling om de afbeelding op je blog te plaatsen met een link naar diegene die hem je gegeven heeft en dan zeven andere blogs te nomineren.

This award is for blogs you really like to visit. As most of the awards go, you are to nominate seven blogs with their blog links, email them, post this award on your blog with the link going back to the person who awards you the award, and then they nominate or award seven blogs. It has perpetual motion and good feelings.

I will not nominate other weblogs: I love so many and hate to pass one by. My links are my most favorite weblogs and some others too. So I keep it this way.

Ik zal geen andere weblogs nomineren: ik houd van zovéél en ik vind het heel vervelend er eentje over te slaan. Mijn links zijn mijn aller-favorietste weblogs en dan nog wat anderen. Ik laat het hier maar bij.

~ door annietavries op augustus 25, 2008.

Geef een reactie

 
