monthly swap with Hermine (Aug.)

HERE MY ENTRY FOR THE 4X4 CM (1.6×1.6 INCH) SWAP WITH HERMINE. THEME: TRANSFER. I TRANSFERED ON FABRIC, STAMPED A BIT AND GLUED SOME PAPER.I GLUED THIS FABRIC TRANSFER ON TO PAPER./HIER MIJN BIJDRAGE VOOR DE 4X4 CM SWAP MET HERMINE. THEMA: TRANSFER. IK MAAKTE MIJN TRANSFER OP STOF, STEMPELDE ER EEN BEETJE BIJ EN PLAKTE ER WAT PAPIER BIJ. DEZE STOFFEN TRANSFER HEB IK OP PAPIER GEPLAKT.

 

AND HERE BELOW HERMINE’S 4X4/1.6×1.6 INCH. ISN’T IT FUNNY: SHE ALSO TRANFERED ON FABRIC. IT’S IN LOVELY SHADES OF GREEN AND I LOVE THE IMAGE!!! HERMINE DID NOT GLUE HER FABRIC TRANSFER ON TO PAPER, BUT SEWED ALL AROUND./EN HIER BENEDEN IS HERMINE’S 4X4-TJE. GRAPPIG DAT HERMINE OOK OP STOF DE TRANSFER HEEFT GEMAAKT, HÈ?. HET IS IN PRACHTIGE KLEUREN GROEN EN IK VIND DE AFBEELDING PRACHTIG!!! HERMINE HEEFT HAAR STOFFEN TRANSFER NIET OP PAPIER GEPLAKT, MAAR HEEFT RONDOM HELEMAAL GENAAID.

 

~ door annietavries op september 1, 2008.

3 Reacties to “monthly swap with Hermine (Aug.)”

  1. gaaaaaaaaaf zeg!

  2. Prachtig!

  3. This truly is a work of art! Beautiful!

Geef een reactie

 
