woodblocks

I MADE A LOT OF WOODBLOCKS. I WON’T SHOW THEM PIECE BY PIECE, BECEAUSE SOME OF THEM LOOK ALMOST THE SAME. SOLD QUITE A FEW. I WILL BE DOING A WORKSHOP MAKING THESE WOODBLOCKS AT ART JOURNEY THE 8TH OF NOVEMBER.

ik heb aardig wat houten blokken gemaakt,  Ik zal ze niet stuk voor stuk laten zien, want sommigen lijken erg op elkaar. Ik heb er al een heel aantal verkocht. Ook hierIn ga ik een workshop geven bij Art Journey en wel de 8e november.

 

 FRONT

 

 FRONT

 

 BACK

 

 FRONT

 

 BACK

 

 FRONT

 

 BACK

 

 FRONT

 

 BACK

~ door annietavries op oktober 23, 2008.

4 Reacties to “woodblocks”

  1. All your new woodblocks are amazing. Love them all, but especially the last one. Once again you have done a wonderful job!
    Gaby xo

  2. Ze zijn stuk voor stuk prachtig, Annieta!!!!

  3. Prachtig en weer kan ik niet de 8e;o(

  4. Gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous! Love the colors you use!

Geef een reactie

 
