Collage on canvas – round

THE IMAGE IS A TRANSFER I COLOURED SLIGHTLY LATER.

DE AFBEEDLING IS EEN TRANSFER DIE IK LATER LICHTJES INKLEURDE.

CANVAS ROUND 7.6 INCH, WITH LACEBORDER 8.6 INCH

RONDE CANVAS ONG. 19.5 CM, MET KANT 22 CM

DETAIL:

MY YOUNGEST DAUGHTER BROUHGT ME THIS CANVAS. I DECIDED I WANTED TO MAKE MORE OF THESE ROUND CANVASES, BUT THEY ARE SOLD OUT AND MAY NEVER COME AGAIN  : (

MAYBE YOU CAN BUY THEM OM THE INTERNET, BUT I DO’N’T WANT TO RIGHT NOW.

MIJN JONGSTE DOCHTER BRACHT ME DIT CANVAS. IK BESLOOT DAT IK NOG MEER VAN DIE RONDE CANVASJES WILDE MAKEN, MAAR ZE ZIJN UITVERKOCHT EN KOMEN WAARSCHIJNLIJK NIET WEER  : (

WELLICHT KUN JE ZE ONLINE BESTELLEN, MAAR DAAR HEB IK NU NOG EVEN GEEN ZIN IN.

~ door annietavries op september 17, 2012.

Eén reactie to “Collage on canvas – round”

  1. This canvas looks absolutely stunning! Love your color choices!

    Thanks for stopping by…so many days ago. Gosh am I behind…the days are just flying by again.

    Sending big hugs your way!
    Gaby

Geef een reactie

 
